Journey to 150lbs Day…….????

ImageIt has been a few days since I started this journey and today is the dreaded Monday where I do not want to exercise. I would prefer to curl up in bed and sleep but that is not an option.  I am going to be linking a short video of what I will be doing this week and if you feel up to it, please try it.

I am going to be warming up in exactly eight minutes.  Before I go, what’s for lunch?  I found this amazing Salmon recipe on Spark People. I can’t wait to try it and the best part, it’s only 253.5 calories (I wonder how the .5 got in there????). 

Happy Monday!!!!

GI

6 thoughts on “Journey to 150lbs Day…….????

  1. NellyRho says:

    U just encouraged me.. Feeling really out of out today, but will push thru. Gud luck wid ur wtkout n meals hun!

Leave a Reply

