Journey to 150lbs Update

My quest to lose 20lbs has reached its pinnacle.  Yes, my dear readers, I have surpassed my 150lbs and am headed to 140.  I have been on an exercise regime of aerobic, core and strength exercises.  I did not even realise that I had lost the weight but I can see the difference in my thighs, arms and tummy area.  So I am currently 144.5lbs!!!!   How has this experience changed me?  Well, it has because I am eating so much better and using smaller portions all within my 1500 calories per day! 

Now, it is time to tone and strengthen and I will be like my 20 year old self! Just kidding……..my 30 year old self.

As always

GI

Leave a Reply

